Contact Us

Chair Katrina Wray
Email chair@longdrawspinners.org
Secretary Janet Jackson
Email secretary@longdrawspinners.org
Webmaster Norma Alderson
Email webmaster@longdrawspinners.org
Treasurer Sally Watts
Email treasurer@longdrawspinners.org
Membership Secretary Katrina Wray
Email membership@longdrawspinners.org
AWSD Liaison Officer Kevin McNaughton
Email AWSDliaison@longdrawspinners.org
Programme Secretary Ann Window
Email programme@longdrawspinners.org
Publicity Officer
Email publicity@longdrawspinners.org
Newsletter Editor Colin Heggs
Email newsletter@longdrawspinners.org
Ravelry Moderator Janet Jackson
ravelry id "jjrolag"